MLA Scholarship Assam 2022 – SUHRID Scheme Application Form

MLA Scholarship 2022 | SUHIRD Scholarship Scheme Form| MLA Scholarship Assam 2022 Eligibility

Transformation & Development Department Assam has opened the MLA Scholarship Assam for Students to complete their higher education. The MLAAD fund has been supplemented by an additional grant of Rs.50 lakh per Constituency to enable assistance by the MLAs to the poor and needy citizens of their constituencies to meet the expenses incurred in the areas of health and higher education.

The MLAs may forward the names of the selected beneficiaries to the concerned Deputy Commissioner of the District. The deputy commissioner selects the students who apply and provides scholarships to the eligible students

Overview of MLA Scholarship Assam 2022

 Name of Department Transformation & Development Department Assam
Name of Scheme SUHRID Scholarship Scheme
Type of Scheme Financial Assistance (Education & Health Sector)
State  Assam
Application Process offline
Last Date of Apply Will be confirmed by the local MLA
Scholarship Amount Rs 5,000 – Rs 20,000
Qualification Class 10th & Above

Related Post: NEC Scholarship 2022

General Rules For SUHRID MLA Scholarship Assam 2022

  • Only one beneficiary may be selected from a particular family in one financial year.
  • Successful students will be eligible to get repeat financial assistance for the entire.
  • Course period in his/her educational Institution, but once only in an academic year.
  • General Category students will be eligible for Vocational education recognized by any.
  • Govt. University and Institution recognized under PMKVY.
  • The beneficiary should neither be from the MLA’s Family nor his/her relatives nor any.
  • Govt. employee or his/her dependents.

Related PostTea Tribe Scholarship 2022

Document Required to Apply SUHRID Scholarship Scheme

A valid ID Proof (anyone I’d proof in this given list: PAN Card, Passport, Voter ID, Driving License, NREGA Job Card, Photo ID issued by Recognized Educational Institution, Certificate of Identify having photo issued by Gazetted Officer, Address Card having Name and Photo given by Department of Posts)

  1. A recent passport size photograph.
  2. Active & Valid Mobile Number.
  3.  A Bank Account ( must be in a Nationalised Bank or Regional Rural Banks or Assam Apex Bank.)

How to Apply for MLA Scholarship 2022

We strongly recommend you to contact your local MLA of your Constituency to know more about this scheme. There are several conditions of this scheme, that’s why we strongly suggest you contact your MLA’s office.

After Confirmation, Eligible And Interested Candidates can Submit their offline MLA Scholarship Assam application for this Scholarship by below provided simple steps.

  • Scroll Down, Check the Important Link Section.
  • Download the MLA Scholarship Assam Application form.
  • fill that form With your correct information.
  • Attache all the required documents with application form to sealed envelope.
  • Submit to this sealed envelope your local MLA of your Constituency OR DC Office.

Note: The above-given data or information is purely unofficial, and the admin or website will not assure that the information is correct. All information is collected from various sources. We request you to verify it by yourself.

Important Link of MLA Scholarship 2022

SUHRID MLA Scholarship  form pdf Click Here
Download Official Guidelines Click Here
Visit Official Website Click Here
Application Form (Health) Click Here
SUHRID Sanction Letter Click Here
Free Job Alert Click Here

MLA Scholarship Assam Beneficiary List 2021

Each year the list of beneficiary students is published through the district’s specific websites. The new list of MLA scholarship beneficiaries has not yet been published. Students seeking to download the 2020 MLA Scholarship beneficiary list will get it by checking here.

Merit List of MLA Scholarship Assam 2021

Sl. No. District Name Link
1 Baksa Click Here
2 Barpeta Click Here
3 Biswanath Click Here
4 Bongaigaon Click Here
5 Cachar Click Here
6 Charaideo Click Here
7 Chirang Click Here
8 Darrang Click Here
9 Dhemaji Click Here
10 Dhubri Click Here
11 Dibrugarh Click Here
12 Dima Hasao Click Here
13 Goalpara Click Here
14 Golaghat Click Here
15 Hailakandi Click Here
16 Hojai Click Here
17 Jorhat Click Here
18 Kamrup Metropolitan Click Here
19 Kamrup Click Here
20 Karbi Anglong Click Here
21 Karimganj Click Here
22 Kokrajhar Click Here
23 Lakhimpur Click Here
24 Majuli Click Here
25 Morigaon Click Here
26 Nagaon Click Here
27 Nalbari Click Here
28 Sivasagar Click Here
29 Sonitpur Click Here
30 South Salmara-Mankachar Click Here
31 Tinsukia Click Here
32 Udalguri Click Here
33 West Karbi Anglong Click Here

FAQs of MLA Scholarship Assam 2022

Can I Apply The Suhrid scheme online?

Ans: No, The Suhrid Scheme Application Process Totally offline.

What is the last date for MLA Scholarship Assam

Ans: No final date for MLA scholarship has been announced. Contact your local MLA from your constituency to know more about the date of application for this scheme.

Leave a Comment